profreqop.blogg.se

Cable voicemeeter
Cable voicemeeter






cable voicemeeter cable voicemeeter cable voicemeeter

Set your default media player audio output to line one.Wave in/out line numbers should not need changing.) (Select default sound card from drop downs. Create 3 MME Audio Repeaters from your Virtual Audio Cable program folder.Set your Virtual Audio Cable control panel for 2 lines.This is what I came up with that worked for me. * This setup does not utilize VB-Audio, Voicemeeter or Banana etc., as they would be redundant programs and may actually cause looping.Ī common problem I hear of from VoiceAttack and Virtual Audio Cable users is that VoiceAttack is listening to my computer instead of just my microphone. Virtual Audio Cable And VoiceAttack Solution








Cable voicemeeter